top of page

"Susan rocks"

Susan has a tremendous gift and so much so that you need to take thorough notes as some of the messages may not hit you until after your reading is finished. She kept insisting on a message the first time she read me and as soon as I got off the phone I knew exactly who came through. My brother had just passed, and he came through quickly, and she nailed the messages from him , but I was confused by one part. It was a message about someone drowning and I was so focused on my brother that it didn’t dawn on me until after we got off the phone that my BEST male friend had come through during the reading. He had drowned at The Lake of the Ozarks and I adopted his fur baby. Susan knew! She kept insisting! Lol... Susan is contagious in her personality and very generous. She is warm, loving, and kind. She takes no crap either, and I love that about her. Susan Rocks!! S.W. - Ohio


Recent Posts

See All

"I highly recommend her"

Over the last 2 years, I have gone through a breast cancer diagnosis, treatment and Susan was there with me through all of it. She knew things she couldn't have known, unless divinely guided on my beh

"A true enlightening experience"

My first reading with Susan was in March 2018. I highly recommend her for a true enlightening experience. I have had readings with Psychics and Tarot Readers before and nobody has ever given me a mess

"Amazingly insightful"

Susan did a life coaching session with me and provided some amazing insight not only about who I was and where I was headed, but about things in the past and things to come that she couldn't possibly

bottom of page