top of page

"Wow"

I had my first Psychic reading with Susan in 2017, I went into it with an open mind but skeptical. Wow is the best word I can use to describe my experience. Everything that she told me came true. She was spot on. She was very professional but made me feel at ease. I have had several readings since the first and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Susan and if you are skeptical as I was, try it, you will be grateful that you did.

S.P. - Georgia

Recent Posts

See All

"I highly recommend her"

Over the last 2 years, I have gone through a breast cancer diagnosis, treatment and Susan was there with me through all of it. She knew things she couldn't have known, unless divinely guided on my beh

"Susan rocks"

Susan has a tremendous gift and so much so that you need to take thorough notes as some of the messages may not hit you until after your reading is finished. She kept insisting on a message the first

"A true enlightening experience"

My first reading with Susan was in March 2018. I highly recommend her for a true enlightening experience. I have had readings with Psychics and Tarot Readers before and nobody has ever given me a mess

bottom of page