top of page

"I cherish Susan's gift in my life"

Susan came into my life after a tragedy and gave me so much comfort. She was instrumental in helping me see that being able to connect with spirit was not only her gift but a gift that would be transforming in my life. Reading after reading provided me with information that lifted my spirit, connected me to the love of my life and my heart opened up. I cherish Susan’s gift in my life.

Recent Posts

See All

"I highly recommend her"

Over the last 2 years, I have gone through a breast cancer diagnosis, treatment and Susan was there with me through all of it. She knew things she couldn't have known, unless divinely guided on my beh

"Susan rocks"

Susan has a tremendous gift and so much so that you need to take thorough notes as some of the messages may not hit you until after your reading is finished. She kept insisting on a message the first

"A true enlightening experience"

My first reading with Susan was in March 2018. I highly recommend her for a true enlightening experience. I have had readings with Psychics and Tarot Readers before and nobody has ever given me a mess

bottom of page