top of page

"I had an amazing reading"

I had an amazing reading. Susan gave me a lot of food for thought. She was spot on and also very easy to talk to. I highly recommend her. I'm still blown away. Thank you Susan. Light and Love from California...soon to be ??? We'll see.

Recent Posts

See All

"I highly recommend her"

Over the last 2 years, I have gone through a breast cancer diagnosis, treatment and Susan was there with me through all of it. She knew things she couldn't have known, unless divinely guided on my beh

"Susan rocks"

Susan has a tremendous gift and so much so that you need to take thorough notes as some of the messages may not hit you until after your reading is finished. She kept insisting on a message the first

"A true enlightening experience"

My first reading with Susan was in March 2018. I highly recommend her for a true enlightening experience. I have had readings with Psychics and Tarot Readers before and nobody has ever given me a mess

bottom of page