top of page

"I strongly recommend your readings always"

I being Catholic, psychic stuff is out of the question but I had an inner gut feeling that I needed affirmation of that situation. Susan Nicole Wright you were very polite, calm and spot on of the outcome, very awesome reading and thank you for really caring and not just saying anything. You have a big heart and a special gift that God gave you to also heal and guide us. You are the best I've ever known in what you do. I strongly recommend your readings always.


E.L.- California

Recent Posts

See All

"I highly recommend her"

Over the last 2 years, I have gone through a breast cancer diagnosis, treatment and Susan was there with me through all of it. She knew things she couldn't have known, unless divinely guided on my beh

"Susan rocks"

Susan has a tremendous gift and so much so that you need to take thorough notes as some of the messages may not hit you until after your reading is finished. She kept insisting on a message the first

"A true enlightening experience"

My first reading with Susan was in March 2018. I highly recommend her for a true enlightening experience. I have had readings with Psychics and Tarot Readers before and nobody has ever given me a mess

bottom of page