top of page

"She is the real deal! "

In 2013 I contacted Susan Wright. I saw on Facebook that she was a psychic and I needed to ask her a few questions as my brother had passed and I just wanted to make sure that everything was okay! Before he had died I inherited his home and I had just moved in. I wasn't scared because I have been coming over here for 20 some years but I felt his presence and I needed some closure so I contacted her. She didn't know anything about me or about my brother but he had come through right away. Not only did he come through, several people from my past who had died had come through also. She knew names and was also feeling and seeing how they had passed. Everything she said to me was spot-on. She gave me a message from a friend who had passed when I was 18 years old and there was no way that she knew anything about me or this individual and he had a message for me to give to his girlfriend. Everything she said to me was spot-on she is the real deal!


C.S.- Virginia

Recent Posts

See All

"I highly recommend her"

Over the last 2 years, I have gone through a breast cancer diagnosis, treatment and Susan was there with me through all of it. She knew things she couldn't have known, unless divinely guided on my beh

"Susan rocks"

Susan has a tremendous gift and so much so that you need to take thorough notes as some of the messages may not hit you until after your reading is finished. She kept insisting on a message the first

"A true enlightening experience"

My first reading with Susan was in March 2018. I highly recommend her for a true enlightening experience. I have had readings with Psychics and Tarot Readers before and nobody has ever given me a mess

bottom of page