top of page

"Susan is a straight shooter!"

I reached out to Susan after I heard Nadiya Shah (Astrologer) mention her in one of her videos. I’ve been following Nadiya for quite some time and I have found her to be extremely accurate when it comes to astrology, so I thought to myself if Nadiya is mentioning her, it’s because she is completely legit! That same day I went on Susan’s website and looked at the different options for readings. I first opted for the picture reading as I needed clarification regarding an ex. I gotta tell you, I really like her style. Just from my brief conversation with her BEFORE my reading she was already picking up stuff on me and the situation with my ex that was 100% true. Honestly, I’ve been to quite a few so called “psychics” but NO ONE compares to Susan. I was blown away by her accuracy regarding my ex and how the relationship ended (my fault). Susan is a straight shooter! She told me right before we got started that she would tell me what she saw, not what I wanted to hear. I completely appreciated her honesty. After my picture reading, I knew I wanted to get the psychic reading too. She had said things to me during our conversation that my family nor friends know. I wanted to know more about my current and future situation so she was kind enough to book me for the following day (she’s a very busy woman)! I was so impressed by what she said to me, that I’ve already referred a few friends to her. My experience with Susan was AMAZING! Things that she told me would happen are already starting to happen and I look forward to the wonderful things that await me. If you’re on the fence about getting a reading with her, don’t be. I promise you that you will be so grateful that you did! I now consider Susan a dear friend and I look forward to meeting her one day in person. I love you, Susan! on this roller coaster we call life.


N.G.-California

Recent Posts

See All

"I highly recommend her"

Over the last 2 years, I have gone through a breast cancer diagnosis, treatment and Susan was there with me through all of it. She knew things she couldn't have known, unless divinely guided on my beh

"Susan rocks"

Susan has a tremendous gift and so much so that you need to take thorough notes as some of the messages may not hit you until after your reading is finished. She kept insisting on a message the first

"A true enlightening experience"

My first reading with Susan was in March 2018. I highly recommend her for a true enlightening experience. I have had readings with Psychics and Tarot Readers before and nobody has ever given me a mess

bottom of page