top of page

"Susan's Gift Was A Gift Of Peace To Me"

Susan's Gift was a gift of Peace to me at a time when I was surrounded by chaos. My best friend took her own life about a month and a half after we had a terrible argument, traded harsh last words with each other, and never spoke again. Susan was able to deliver to me certain messages from my dear friend that brought me much comfort; and my interaction with her has, on several occasions, affirmed to me that the energy I have expended towards my Faith has been well-spent....she even once helped me locate a beloved Divine Mercy rosary that I had misplaced that belonged to my deceased uncle. Time and time again, Susan has proven her ability to deliver with the Gifts that God has blessed her with, and He continues to bless the world through her. I highly recommend her services to those seeking comfort, answers, direction and encouragement! May God continue to bless you for all you do for so many, Susan Nicole Wright <3


M.H. - Greenville, SC

Recent Posts

See All

"I highly recommend her"

Over the last 2 years, I have gone through a breast cancer diagnosis, treatment and Susan was there with me through all of it. She knew things she couldn't have known, unless divinely guided on my beh

"Susan rocks"

Susan has a tremendous gift and so much so that you need to take thorough notes as some of the messages may not hit you until after your reading is finished. She kept insisting on a message the first

"A true enlightening experience"

My first reading with Susan was in March 2018. I highly recommend her for a true enlightening experience. I have had readings with Psychics and Tarot Readers before and nobody has ever given me a mess

bottom of page