top of page

"Very honest"

I’ve had readings with Susan for the past years (can’t remember how long lol). Susan has not only been on point on many things, but she’s also been an amazing sounding board and guidance to navigate these crazy waves and turbulence in my life. She has come to a place I can also call her a dear friend, with whom I can count on for support, and to also slap some astrological truth in my face. Very honest, kind and loving person to work with. I strongly recommend.

Y.R. - Maryland

Recent Posts

See All

"I highly recommend her"

Over the last 2 years, I have gone through a breast cancer diagnosis, treatment and Susan was there with me through all of it. She knew things she couldn't have known, unless divinely guided on my beh

"Susan rocks"

Susan has a tremendous gift and so much so that you need to take thorough notes as some of the messages may not hit you until after your reading is finished. She kept insisting on a message the first

"A true enlightening experience"

My first reading with Susan was in March 2018. I highly recommend her for a true enlightening experience. I have had readings with Psychics and Tarot Readers before and nobody has ever given me a mess

bottom of page